Customer Support at IDEAL

Our company blog has been active for a couple of months now and I haven’t weighed in yet with my comments.  Let me introduce myself.  My name is Kevin Lilly and I’m the face behind the voice offering scanner support.  I take pride in supporting IDEAL / Contex scanners and always do my best to get you back up and running as quickly as possible when you have a problem. 

Many of your support questions can be answered in our knowledge base, so try there first.  If you can’t find what you need there, the fastest and easiest way to get personal response to your support question is via an email request..     It’s also helpful to know if your scanner is under warranty.  Warranty information can be found here.There is lots of other information available in the support section of our website.

On the personal side, when I’m not supporting Contex scanners, you can find me fishing or at the local hobby train store.  To talk about fishing or trains, email me at idealblog.ideal.com  To get your support questions answered, fill out our support form

Leave a Reply

